Do YOU Believe in Miracles–or-Get ’em Bubba SKA-WEEEEL!


wordpress hit counter
Great Moments in History

2004 Red Sox Break the Curse of the Bambino and WIN THE FREAKIN’ WORLD SERIES! This is very same night my site was born!!!!! Under a full moon lunar eclipse….could I get anymore blessed by the Gods?????

1980 USA Olympic Hockey Team kicks Russia’s Butt!!!

AND……..



That’s for
ONE Woman
ONE Story
ONE Month!
YEAH BABY!

Oh, I knew he was going to smack for 10,000 this morning last night. I’ve been watching that hit counter all morning! It actually froze at 9,999 for nearly an hour!

I just sat there on the edge of my seat nearly in tears! DUDE! You’re KILLIN’ me here!

Yes, well, torture is one of my specialties🙂

Five minutes he got up to bat again. I check the stats and saw 10,000! I wanna get snarky here but I’ll just let this do the talkin’ instead.

You know it baby! Forget the rest…this IS the best! Sing it with me!

WHOOOOOOOO-HOOOOOOO!

Lisa Beth Darling is the author of


The Heart of War
Adult paranormal romance

5 Stars-Bitten by Paranormal Romance and Paromantasy
4.5 Stars-Book Savvy Babe, TBR Pile
4 Stars-Bitten by Books, Paranormal Haven, Literal Addiction Paranormal Book Club, The Pen & Muse, Satin’s Bookish Corner

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 29/07/2010, in Life, The Writer's Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Isn’t that just massively cool??? LOL! We still got a few days left to the month, it’s conceivable that the Big Guy could actually hit for 11,000 this month! Nothing I did with DOTG ever came close to this. (Jumps up and down does Happy Happy Super Happy Dance)

  3. Wow! That is great! I’m going to have that song in my head now! LOL

  4. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Tell Me What You Think

