Small Favor


counter for wordpress

I posted about this on FaceBook last week looking for a bit of advice.

It’s STILL happening and it is driving me KA-RAY-ZEEE

Please Go Here and tell me what you see that’s interesting.

People have been coming to that page, with just those three posts and not going anywhere else, since just around the beginning of the month. They are coming in in DROVES. They seem to be coming in from ‘image searches’, I didn’t ‘tag’ any of those pictures and I’ve sat here and searched:

Black Friday Pictures
Black Friday 2011
Black Friday Table
Thanksgiving Table
Thanksgiving 2011
Depression Glass
even
Child of War-A God is Born

I can’t pop my own pics on any of the image searches.

Just, if you happen to see anything that a few HUNDRED people would be interested in on that page….please let me know.

Thank you.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 17/12/2011, in Introduction, Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

