I Have The BEST Friends


counter for tumblr

I REALLY do!

I’m gonna make a password protected post in a minute and, if you have the regular ol’ password you’ll see why I love my buddies. Sorry to put it behind a password there’s really no reason for it I mean…well…you’ll see.

Just wanna give a big shout and THANK YOU to Mokkelke! You’re a true blue friend, beautiful lady. I thank you from the bottom of my old rapidly beating heart!

OK…now to make that password protected post. Things are gonna get heated and little crazy. If you have the password and you’re shy you might not want to check it out.😉

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 07/03/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

