18 and Over Blog Hop


counter for tumblr

This hop is now CLOSED. I’d like to thank everyone who stopped by and left a comment! Our winners are:
The Heart of War–Ivya
Child of War-A God is Born–Mel B

I have notified the winners. Thanks again to those entered!

Greetings & Welcome to my Post for the

Photobucket

I have two prizes that I want to giveaway for this adult hop. Hopefully one of them will be to your reading tastes😉

Prize #1
The Heart of War-Book #1 in the OF WAR Series
Inside the Heart of every Warrior breathes the Soul of a Hero–even within The Heart of War.

Meet Ares God of War, the greatest Warrior the world has ever known. He’s moody, grumpy, dominant, ravenously sexual, and above all, built like a Greek God.

Get lost in this sweeping dark saga of lust, rage, revenge, and redemption. Battle Ancient Gods while falling in love with Ares God of War and Alena MacLeod. They share a love that will rock the world from the heights of Olympus to the Celtic moors.

SHORT SEXCERPT:

The little Fey surrendered just as pretty as you please. Tonight, and every night hereafter, she was his. Her hands were running through his hair, Ares grabbed them as they came together and pinned them up above her head with one hand. Propping himself up on his elbow, he gazed down at the prize he’d won and found it pleasing. The hungry beast between his legs stirred as it realized it was not going to be denied the pleasure it sought.

Ares ran the flat of his free hand down Alena’s body from breast to hips and back as his tongue came out to wet his lip and she began to quiver. Alena didn’t know anyone’s touch could feel this good, so much better than her own. There was still fear. Apollo said many things about Ares and if they were true, she could leave this room only to be headed for a pyre of her own.

When his hand reached the place between her legs, the wonder and desire in her eyes flashed fear, unmistakable fear. Letting his fingers linger just a little, allowing them to soak in the musky, silky wetness that clung to her skin, the fear reflected in her eyes was defeated by curious desire. That sweet scent of honeysuckle mixed with the heady scent between her legs filled Ares’ head with passion. He couldn’t wait any longer to take a taste. Ares was long and strong enough to keep Alena’s hands pinned over her head very securely while he bent between into those wet waiting folds. Just to make sure Alena was aware who was in control here, he kept her that way, pinned securely to the bed between the pressure at her wrists and his leg wrapped around hers. Slowly bending his head forward to allow the lustful scent to fill him, his tongue lapped out and he got his first taste of those wet juices. The flat of Alena’s stomach quivered and she let out a heavy rush of air; it sounded like ‘oh God’.

Prize #2
Child of War-a God is Born–Book #2 in the OF WAR Series
Do you remember Damien? Raven makes that kid look like an angel.

In book #2 of the OF WAR Series, Ares settles down with his wife, Alena, to await the birth of their son, Raven. Before Raven is even born, Zeus outwardly despises him for his Fey blood given to him by his filthy Celtic mother. With no way out and no way to keep his family safe from his father, Zeus the God of Gods, Ares enters into a blood pact that could cost the God of War everything he holds dear.

SHORT SEXCERPT:The sound of the waves crashing against the rocks at the shore was drowned out by a symphony of grunts, groans, breathless moans and whispered promises of nights to come. Ares wasn’t done with his little bag of tricks yet and with her eyes closed and her bound hands reaching for him, he reached for the small purple vibrator. Running one hand over her soft sweaty breasts he reached behind, found what he wanted, and slowly pushed the vibrator into her largely untouched pucker hole. Her eyes flew open as her hips bore down on it to take it and him further inside. When he turned it on, she started to coo. Both of her holes filled, it wasn’t long before they started to climax, although neither wanted to reach the end of the journey. Nevertheless, yes, the night was young and he was very virile; this wouldn’t be the end but just another stop on the way to the night’s final destination that still stretched out far ahead of them. Surging in and out of her, feeling the hard vibrating fake cock just on the other side of that thin membrane, he wondered what it would be like to have another man in their bed, but knew there were some women in this world that were meant to be shared and others who were not. Alena definitely fell into the latter category so this would have to do. Besides, Ares had the distinct feeling that he wouldn’t react well to seeing another man touch her, kiss her, hold her close and bring forth these siren sounds from deep within her. He might just become so enraged that he’d kill that bastard even if he were invited.

“Untie me, please,” she whispered as she reached out for him against the Bonds. She wanted to rake his nails down his back and then over his firm ass, pulling and pushing him and the toy in deeper.

“Tempting, but no. Cum for me, now.”

WARNING: The “OF WAR” series contains scenes of graphic sex and violence. As such, it is intended for ADULTS ONLY it is NOT recommended for the Faint of Heart.

Find out more about the OF WAR Series includes excerpts, sexcerpts, reviews, trailers, buy links and more.

GIVEAWAY

This Contest is OPEN INTERNATIONALLY
I want to giveaway one copy of each of the above books in the winner’s choice of Kindle, Nook, iBooks, Sony, Adobe, or Palm formats.

Rules:
1- Leave a comment below telling me which book or books you would like to win and why
2-Please enter only ONCE below
3-You may garner more entries by posting the link to this post on your FaceBook page
‘Liking’ the FaceBook Fan Page
Following me on Twitter (@lb_darling)
Tweeting this link–be sure to ‘mention’ me in the Tweet so that I’ll be automatically notified.

You DO NOT have to any of #3 and only as many as you would like to.
I’ll pick two winners at the end of hop and announce them here as well as contacting them personally.

Thank you so much for stopping by today! I hope you’ve enjoyed your visit.

Please Return to The

Photobucket
To enjoy the works and offerings of many wonderful and talented authors.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 21/03/2012, in Blog Hops, The Writer's Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Sebrina Cassity

    I snagged a Kindle copy of The Heart of War the other day; although, since I’m currently in the middle of reading 2 books, I haven’t started it yet. I’d love to have the follow up book so I can read them back to back! *rubs hands together* LOL
    FB page Liked: Sebrina Cassity
    And shared on FB: https://www.facebook.com/#!/sebrina.cassity
    Twitter Pimpage:

    Twitter Fan: @SebrinaC23
    Thanks again!

  2. Ok so im a shark hehehehe yes i snaked me a kindle copy of The Heart of War the other day so i would really love Child Of War please thanks so much for this chance to win. i like on facebook and i shared on twitter as well my email is butterfli262002@yahoo.com

  3. The Heart of War would be great so I could start with the first book. thanks so much for your generosity!
    Lmackesy at gmail dot com

  4. mimirose41209

    thanks for participating in the blog hop! I would love to win The Heart of War as I already have Child of War ….

    I love these hops! I am finding many new authors to add to my TBR list!

    mimirose41209 at hotmail dot com

  5. I would love to win The Heart of War. Your books sound very intriguing and I like to read series books in order. I keep my Kindle fully charged and read everyday! I truly enjoy discovering new authors and am so glad I found you! Continued succes and best wishes.❤

  6. Filia Oktarina

    The Heart of War would sounds great. from this excerpt, make me want read it. i hope win this one. Thanks for giveaway and making international.

  7. I’d love to read Child of War (just started The Heart of War on my Kindle today)!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/BookAttict/status/183274258665979905

  8. Oops! Also “Liked on Facebook: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt
    Shared on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BookAttict/posts/209270782508207
    Follow on Twitter: @BookAttict

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  9. Great blog! I follow via FB: Mel Bourn and Twitter: @MelCamino5

    I have Heart of war and will be st arting it soon. Would love to have Child of War.
    Mel
    bournmelissa AT hotmail DOT com

  10. If I won I’d like Child of War as I recently bought Heart of War
    Dawn
    murphy(dot)dawn (at) gmail.com

  11. I’d like the Heart of War, as I have secret crush on Ares since the days of Xena (and even before) :*)

    FB liked: Iva Pelcová
    Twitter follower: @ivyacz
    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/ivyacz/statuses/183630814104399873

    ivy046 (at) gmail (dot) com

  12. Sophia Rose

    I would like to win Child of War because I already have Heart of War.

    Love that pic of Kevin as Aries- he was the best.

    +1 FB: Sally Michele Shaw
    sophiarose1816@gmail.com

  13. I’d love Child of War. I have loved mythology stories since I was little. One of my favorite gods is Ares. Thanks for the chance.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  14. I would like to read The Heart of War because I like Greek mythology and the book sounds good. Thanks for the giveaway.
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. I’d love prize #2
    Like on FB- Krysta Banco
    Twitter- @YearofTiger86

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

Tell Me What You Think

