FREEBIES


Today is my 26th Wedding Anniversary!!!!!!

Awwww…..look at those kids, huh???

I want to celebrate with you–and my hubby but you’re not invited for that😉

SO……FREE ON KINDLE MARCH 29th-30th (ends midnight Pacific Time)


The Heart of War Book #1 in the OF WAR Series


Child of War-A God is Born Book #2 in the OF WAR Series


OBSESSION stand-alone ADULT thriller/chiller

If you don’t have a Kindle, don’t worry, Kindle offers many FREE APPS for your computer, tablet, and cell phone. I hope everyone will help me celebrate my 26th Wedding Anniversary by taking advantage of this 2-day offer.

Tweeting/FaceBooking/Blogging and otherwise sharing of these links and this information is GREATLY appreciated!!! If you have read (and hopefully enjoyed) any of the above novels and are a Kindle member, please consider leaving a review on their site. If you don’t know what to say just a ‘star rating’ and ‘liking’ the story is excellent. You may also leave a review for these novels on GoodReads or Library Thing.

I’m probably off for the weekend now. Got lots of celebrating to do and at my advanced age it can take a while😉

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 28/03/2012, in The Writer's Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Happy belated Anniversary! I just got this email this morning, so I am a day late. Hope you guys had a wonderful evening, 26 years! Wow that is amazing. I wish you many more wonderful years together.🙂

  2. Awwwwww! Happy Anniversary, Lisa! Yall look so cute in that pic🙂

Tell Me What You Think

