Sexy Sunday


counter for tumblr

I sooooo wanna tell you nice folks about the incredible and even magickally rousing round I had the other night but I keep being told to keep my mouth shut! SUCKS! Those of you who have been with me for a long time would really appreciate my little story. Anyway, since I can’t ‘Kiss and Tell’ I thought I’d just share some of the really yummy pics I’ve collected over the years. Perhaps they’ll tell my tale of sex and seduction. Of magick and Drawing Down the Sun.

Yes?

Here’s a little ditty for you while you look at the forth coming pics…..



If you read my shit you know how much I can’t resist the ‘wolf bite’

Both of the above always remind of “These Dreams” by Heart

And I never mind a little seductive bondage. I am the submissive after all, although you might not know that if you do read my stories.๐Ÿ™‚

Then again….turning the tables every now and then isn’t a horrible idea.๐Ÿ˜‰




I’m never adverse to the male physique๐Ÿ™‚

I trust you’ll keep this all just between us.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 15/04/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. i’ll just grin at this one๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. ahhh as a wolf, i support and endore The Wolf Bite and as A Dom, well bondage can be fun.
    /winks at his Sis

Tell Me What You Think

