TWL-Memorial Day Events


I started grinding the promo wheel again!

This weekend I’d love it if you would come join me on I Love My Authors where you’ll be able to find out a bit about me and 5 of my books. You’ll also get to read the NEW 5 STAR REVIEW for Christmas Eve on Olympus and ENTER TO WIN an e-book set of the OF WAR Series to date. Giveaway ends Midnight Monday 5/28.

I’m also over on Satin’s Bookish Corner with one of my latest non-fiction books, A Window to Magickal Herbalism. Find out how I got started on this path and how you can too.

For me, for now, all is ready for our big picnic. The house is CLEAN. The yard looks FANTASTIC. Meat’s on the smoker and the fridge is chock full of goodies. I hope you’re looking forward to a wonderful relaxing day with family and friends.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 27/05/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Lovetiggi's Book Reviews

    Reblogged this on Lovetiggi's Book Reviews and commented:
    Come join in on the Fun!

Tell Me What You Think

