Hot Summer Nights Hop


counter for tumblr

This hop is now CLOSED. WINNERS are…..

Erika–The Heart of War
Foretta–Child of War-A God is Born
Brandie-Christmas Eve on Olympus

I’d like to thank everyone who stopped by and entered!

Greetings & Welcome to my Post for the

I want to introduce you to Ares God of War and Magdalena MacLeod, these two share a love that will rock the world from the heights of Olympus to the Celtic Moors. I’d like to giveaway 1 copy of each of the following e-books in my OF WAR Series This includes:

The Heart of War-Book #1 in the OF WAR Series
Inside the Heart of every Warrior breathes the Soul of a Hero–even within The Heart of War.

Meet Ares God of War, the greatest Warrior the world has ever known. He’s moody, grumpy, dominant, ravenously sexual, and above all, built like a Greek God.

Get lost in this sweeping dark saga of lust, rage, revenge, and redemption. Battle Ancient Gods while falling in love with Ares God of War and Alena MacLeod. They share a love that will rock the world from the heights of Olympus to the Celtic moors.

Book #2
Child of War-a God is Born–Book #2 in the OF WAR Series
Do you remember Damien? Raven makes that kid look like an angel.

In book #2 of the OF WAR Series, Ares settles down with his wife, Alena, to await the birth of their son, Raven. Before Raven is even born, Zeus outwardly despises him for his Fey blood given to him by his filthy Celtic mother. With no way out and no way to keep his family safe from his father, Zeus the God of Gods, Ares enters into a blood pact that could cost the God of War everything he holds dear.

Story #3

Christmas Eve on Olympus
This is a short story enhancement to the above two novels in the series

Join Ares, Alena, and Raven as she brings Christmas & Yultide to Olympus for the first time.

WARNING: The “OF WAR” series contains scenes of graphic sex and violence. As such, it is intended for ADULTS ONLY it is NOT recommended for the Faint of Heart.

Find out more about the OF WAR Series includes excerpts, sexcerpts, reviews, trailers, buy links and more.

GIVEAWAY

This Contest is OPEN INTERNATIONALLY
I want to giveaway one copy of each story in the OF WAR Series in the winner’s choice of Kindle, Nook, iBooks, Sony, Adobe, or Palm formats.

Rules:
1- Leave a comment below indicating which story you would like to win (you may choose more than one)
2-Please enter only ONCE below
3-You may garner more entries by posting the link to this post on your FaceBook page
‘Liking’ the FaceBook Fan Page
Following me on Twitter (@lb_darling)
Tweeting this link–be sure to ‘mention’ me in the Tweet so that I’ll be automatically notified.

You DO NOT have to any of #3 and only as many as you would like to.
I’ll pick two winners at the end of hop and announce them here as well as contacting them personally. Winners have 48 hours to claim their prizes.

My OF WAR Series and other Novels are Available On

Thank you for joining me today. Please Return to the


About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 17/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. This is a new series for me…thanks for the chance to win🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

  2. I have not read this series yet but it looks wonderful. I follow FB and blog.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  3. If I won I would love to get, The Heart of War.

    Liked fb- Dawna Newman

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Lovetiggi's Book Reviews

    Reblogged this on Lovetiggi's Book Reviews and commented:
    I Love Blog Hops

  5. New series to me – can’t wait to get my hands on this!

  6. New Series to me also…I would love all the books…LOL..
    I follow you on Twitter- ronnkelly03
    Tweeted- https://twitter.com/ronnkelly03/status/226121472207360001

    ronnkelly3@aol.com

  7. Thanks for the chance, I love discovering new authors! I’d love to win the Heart of the War.

  8. thank for the hop and it ia hot the cover are eye catcher and would read both of them for you

  9. Andie Wardlow

    I would love Child of War or Christmas on Olympus…I have the first one:)
    Fb Andie Wardlow
    andieleah78@gmail.com

  10. If I were to win, I would like The Heart of War please.. Thanks for being a part of this awesome blog hop and for the giveaway

  11. Hi I liked the facebook page and followed on twitter and signed up for email
    I’d love to win any of the books!!!
    Thanks so much for the contest!!

    forettarose@yahoo.com

  12. Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com
    Wordpress: BookAttict
    Twitter: @BookAttict
    Facebook: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt
    Tweeted:https://twitter.com/BookAttict/status/226798714948300801

  13. Sounds like an interesting series. Thanks for the chance to win!

    http://grammarist.com/spelling/toward-towards/

  14. This is new to me! Would love to win the Heart of War. Thanks!

  15. wanda flanagan

    Thank you for the chance to win.Have a great weekend
    I follow via twitter
    @lilblupixie

    flanagan@Mebtel.net

  16. Leilani Schweitzer

    I think the first one since I havent read it yet but it looks very interesting the heart of war

  1. Pingback: Hot Summer Nights Giveaway Hop… »

Tell Me What You Think

