Photos & New Giveaway


Been busy today. YES I have been writing! Woot-Woot! Caught a lot of screw ups so that’s good🙂

Made a cheap graphic for the book too…two of ’em. Let me know if you have any preference between them. The image is graffiti left on burned out buildings, sort of a territorial marking.

Click to make them bigger.

I would like to invite you to come join me on Epically Romantic for Who’s Who Wednesday. Includes a giveaway of “The Heart of War”. If you haven’t read it yet pop over there and leave me a comment to enter the giveaway.

I also did something I’ve been threatening to do for ages and just never get around to…I put the Motorcycle Gallery back on the site. It’s still rough. It’s just text links at the moment, I’ll get to thumbnails at, well, some point.🙂 All the pictures are free for personal use so if you see something you like grab it but please don’t use them for commercial purposes without asking me first. The Motorcycles & Bikers Gallery. I hope to start adding to it again next spring when hubby’s bike is back on the road.

Well, I’m off for the night. Maybe get another little Hump Day Celebration in before midnight😉

counter for tumblr

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 08/08/2012, in The Writer's Life. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i like the 2nd one best

    • You do? You don’t think the eye looks weird? The graphic will appear in the book at least twice….should be cool on color e-readers.🙂

Tell Me What You Think

