Busy Weekend


I did a good bit of writing! AND I ended up doing an impromptu overhaul on the site! LOL

Yep, each and every page got a new look. “Statistics” show people don’t like black themed sights. They find them ‘scary’ and ‘hard to read’. I admit they’re hard to read if the web mistress/master uses white type. Yes, they they are nearly impossible to read so always remember when using a black background to make the font an off white.

My site was all black, of course. I think it reflected the theme and mood of the stories well. I also loved my ‘naughty’ picture strips but felt others may be being put off by them. So I got rid of them except on the Sexcerpts pages.

I even re-did hubby’s DJ pages! He got a nice new update, Check it out

So, in redoing the pages I had to redo the banners because we’re now going with a white back ground for all of the stories/books/photos.

Not too shabby. They go nicely with the new red & white theme. I’d like to invite you to take a peek at the new site if you’re of a mind to do so. Feedback is greatly appreciated.

In Other Good News…hubby got the engine in the bike! Will post pics soon. I even got to help🙂

OK, now, time for some more coffee and then to get back to “Rising Son”.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 19/08/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

