FREE BOOKS-Christmas Giveaway


THIS OFFER IS NOW EXPIRED. I’d like to thank everyone who stopped by to grab a free e-book from me. I believe I’ve sent them all out. Have a great 2013!

counter for wordpress

2012 was very good to me and I would like to take this opportunity to give back and to say thank you by GIVING AWAY the e-books below. If you want one of the following books all you have to do is post a comment here. You don’t have to publicize your email but PLEASE tell me what BOOK you would like and what FORMAT you would like in your comment. ONE book per person please. Click the links and covers to go to each book’s home page for excerpts, sexcerpts, trailers, reviews, and more.

This offer is good from today, December 23rd through December 25th.

Holiday Gift #1


The Heart of War-Book #1 in the OF WAR Series
–Dark Erotic Paranormal Romantic Thriller

Holiday Gift #2


Child of War-A God is Born–Book #2 in the OF WAR Series
–Dark Erotic Paranormal Romantic Thriller

Holiday Gift #3


01witharesmall

Child of War-Rising Son–Book #4 in the OF WAR series
Dark Erotic Paranormal Thriller

Holiday Gift #4


Dream Weaver–Contemporary Romance/Suspense

Holiday Gift #5

windowherbslg

A Window to Magickal Herbalism
Non-Fiction introduction to herbs, their uses, and folklore.

Holiday Gift #6


sexlovemagick

Sex, Love, Magick
Non-fiction introduction to magickal/ritual sex and love magick.

BONUS GIVEAWAY!!

Christmas Eve on Olympus

This fluffy/romantic/steamy romantic story celebrates Ares, Alena, and Raven’s first Christmas together. Join them as Alena brings Yuletide and Christmas to barren Olympus. Story contains graphic scenes of Christmas Sex! This story is a bonus giveaway. Leave your comment as described above, include the phrase ‘I love Ares’ and I’ll send you “Christmas Eve on Olympus” with the book of your choice.

Thank you for coming by today! The Happiest of Holidays and Brightest of New Years to All!

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 23/12/2012, in The Writer's Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 76 Comments.

  1. You are so very kind, thank you for being so giving. I would like to read Dream-Weaver, sounds pretty good. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Mobi or epub whichever you would like to send it. foamfamily08@yahoo.com

  2. HI Thank you so much The Heart of War sounds awesome! If you have epub of it that would be great!!! Again you are awesome and Thanks!!!! Merry Christmas!!!! E(dot)sadlersfan(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. I really enjoy your books Lisa. The only one I don’t already have is Dream Weaver & I would love to have a copy for my Kindle.

  4. Happy Cristmas Lisa. I would love ‘The Heart of War’ if possible on Kindle format. I also Love Ares😉

  5. Gale Nelson

    Thank you so much! I would love to have The Heart of War-Book #1 in the OF WAR Series. I have a kindle. Merry Christmas!!

  6. shared where i could!! hope you make a lot of people happy sweets :))

  7. Happy Holidays,thanks for the giveaway.I would like a window to magical herbalism and the free copy of Christmas Eve on Olympus.I love Ares.In PDF format.Thanks again.

    dragonkeep62(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. You are so wonderful😉

    Christmas Eve on Olympus (PDF or mobi would be great)

    Thanks, BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  9. shadowpoet2734

    I would like the “Heart of War” book… In kindle format..

  10. I would love a copy of Dreamweaver in epub. Thank you! Look forward to reading.

  11. I Would Love Christmas Eve on Olympus PDF Please Ty So Much You Are So Awesome

  12. Happy Holidays, Lisa Beth.

    I would like Child of War in Kindle format, if available, please.

    I love Ares.

    Lister!

    Thank you for your generosity.

  13. Awesome!!! I would love a pdf of Dream Weaver pretty please and thank you so very much…you ROCK!!!! Merry Christmas!!!
    andieleah78 AT gmail DOT com

    • No…my Readers are awesome! This is just my way of being able to say ‘thank you’. “Dream Weaver” has been sent you. I hope you’ll enjoy it!

  14. HI, MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! I LOVE ARES. I LOVE YOUR BOOKS THEY ARE MARVELOUS. I WOULD LIKE A WINDOW TO MAGICKAL HERBALISM. KINDLE FORMAT

  15. KINDLE MOBI SENT IT TO WHISPERNETRI@LIVE.COM THANKS

  16. Margaret Millen

    Wow… What a great giveaway. Thanks! I would like The Heart of War-Book #1 in the OF WAR Series in kindle format.

  17. Crystal Newman

    Thanks for such a great present. I would love to read Heart of War in Kindle Format.

  18. Lindsay stone

    Thank you for the giveaway I loved your book Obsession this year I couldn’t put it down. Could I please have Dream Weaver in kindle format? Happy Christmas and a Merry New Year.
    P.s. I Love Ares but then I’ve been reading Greek paranormal romance for years lol xx

  19. Hey Lis, Id like the first book in the HOW series in Kindle. You know the addy. And Merry Yule!

    R

  20. This is really cool of you. Happy holidays to you and yours! I would like to read Sex, Love, Magick. Kindle/mobi works for me. nrlymrtl at gmail dot com

    PS I Love Ares

    Thank you!

  21. So generous!🙂

    I would love Heart of War (book 1) for my kindle! oh…and i love ares.😉

  22. Thank you for this book gift!🙂 I would like “The Heart of War” my best friend was just telling me how good this series was now I get to read the 1st one. Awesome, I’m sure I will read them all. And ‘I Love Ares’

    Prefer epub, but mobi is okay too!

    Thank You!

  23. Thank you so much. This series is on my tbr wishlist. I would like to have “the Heart of War” in pdf. (second choice is epub). Thank you for this.
    Patricia
    panthers.ravens@yahoo dot com

  24. I would love to have “The Heart of War” in kindle/mobi version.🙂 Thanks!

  25. Hello, Thank you very much. The heart of War sounds great to start off with. Of course I love Ares. A bad A who makes no bones,whats not to like?. Thank you again for your generosity vampkitty@ymail.com

    • pdf .thanks.

      • I don’t like doing this. I asked people to kindly pick 1 book from the list. You have posted here as ‘Holly’, ‘Hollie’, and ‘Judi’. The comments section records ISP addresses. Please pick 1 book from the list and I will send it to you.

        • I am sorry!There were 2 of my friends over who asked as well from my computer . so no big deal. Thank you any way it was very nice of you to offer these. Have a great Holiday…

        • If you’d like to choose a book that’s fine. Just let me know which one.

  26. Child of war please, thank you. missieholly@gmail.com

  27. Dream weaver sounds great. Nice turn on mythology, like it thank you. judiv@ymail.com

  28. maureen richards

    Lister-happy Christmas hope you have a inspired new year.

  29. Happy Holidays, may the next year be full of wondrous surprises to you and yours.

    I would like A Window to Magickal Herbalism to add to my research shelf, please. Kindle or nook is fine, whatever is easier for you.

  30. I love to read new authors and would like to read Dream Weaver! Merry Christmas!

  31. This is so kind thank you! I would like #3 Child of War Rising Son ♥ Merry Christmas ♥

  32. Andrew T. Kuligowski

    Hi Lisa, this is incredibly kind of you. I traditionally read mystery / suspense, but am mixing in other genres as well. And making more of an effort to support our indie authors.
    From the descriptions, it looks like I’d be most interested in “The Heart of War” (I hate to jump into a series in the middle!), BUT I trust your judgement and will give whatever you send a read – actually, “Christmas Eve in Olympus” catches my attention even more! (Just give me a little slack, ’cause my To Be Reviewed stack is looking like it’s going to take me another month or two to go through it.)
    Thank you, and Merry Christmas to you and yours.
    Andrew T. Kuligowski
    Andrew of Dunedin
    KuligowskiAndrew [at] gmail [daht] com

  33. Debbie Curto

    I WOULD LIKE DREAM WEAVER PLEASE AND THANK YOU
    IN KINDLE

  34. So sweet of you, Lisa! I hope you have a Merry Christmas!

  35. Felicia Pittman

    This is a great Christmas gift for any book lover! I would like dream weaver it sounds really good. Kindle format please.

  36. Merry Christmas honey I wouldn’t mind getting The Heart of War. Oh and I love Ares🙂

  37. Lisa thank you so much for your generosity. I would like Child of War for Kindle please. I love Ares and Merry Christmas to you and yours.

  38. I would love Child Of War-Rising Son- kindle addition since I own many of your other titles. Merry Christmas! sdylion(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. I would love to read your series, and since I haven’t read any of them yet, I’ll like to start with “The Heart of War” Kindle version. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

    P.S. I love Ares🙂

Tell Me What You Think

