Now I’m Positive You Can See It


I finally found a few minutes to get outside while the sun was shining. And with the good camera too! For Christmas, Hubby bought me a neat little USB-thingy that I slip the SD card into then pop it into the computer. Very nice! Now I have a way to download my photos again.

Here it is in ‘broad daylight’.

IMG_2179

IMG_2180

IMG_2181

IMG_2182

Yeah, ok, in the pictures below I know the window needs cleaning! LOL This is the ‘new view’ from my kitchen window.

IMG_2183

IMG_2184

IMG_2185

My neighbor and I have worked on our speech-that she’ll deliver–through email tonight. I think its pretty good. Not that it will change anything but, if you never show up for the battle there’s no possible way you can win the war.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 04/02/2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Tell Me What You Think

