Women of War


We’re all set for our big to-do. These are your last few days to get the e-book for $2.99! As always, the PDF/Adobe version is only available through my site. If you want to grab an e-book before the price goes to $3.99 on 2/14 here’s your chance. http://www.moonsmusings.com/lbdarling/womenofwar/order.html It’s already been uploaded to Kindle, Nook, Smashwords (available now!) and All Romance Ebooks (available now!)

Paperbacks may be purchased through Amazon.com for $9.95 or you can get them through my site (unsigned) just $7.00! http://www.moonsmusings.com/lbdarling/womenofwar/paperbacks.html

Signed hard covers are still available (sorry about the price but these suckers ain’t cheap!) $25.00 http://www.moonsmusings.com/lbdarling/womenofwar/hardcover.html All signed hard covers come with a neat little Rackcard (about the twice size of a regular bookmark)

Don’t forget about our swag. I had to rename the link on all of the pages…don’t want to get in trouble. I’m stretching it enough with the 2013 Special Edition ‘I Fell in Love With Ares’ swag as it is. http://www.moonsmusings.com/gifts/

We have new excerpts and sexcerpts up for “Women”, so everything is all nice and ready. http://www.moonsmusings.com/lbdarling/womenofwar

Geez, man, it’s a good thing work was canceled today, huh?! LOL Yep, we’re still a little snowed in here. It gave me time to bring all of the last little details over the finish line. I got up this morning, checked my site stats and saw that my section of the site had nearly 500 hits at 8am! WTF? Then I saw that some people in India went hog wild! I put a small ad on Facebook and as soon as it was approved they zipped right in…and ATE UP my advertising budget! Little bastards! I canceled the ad. It shouldn’t cost me money just because some jerk wants to click the same freakin’ link 100 times!!!! SOBs didn’t even buy a book! GRRRRRRR. Pissed me off. So, no more FB ads, that’s it, I’m done. I cruised FB for over an hour trying to find a link that would let me contact a real person…nada.

I finally finished “Valentine’s Day on the Island” yea, I had to change the title at the last minute when I realized we’re not on Olympus anymore! LOL It’s a nice little sneak peek at “Kingdoms of War”. I’ll use the chapter in the book after futzing with it a little bit. So if you’re up for seeing what’s coming up you might want to give it a shot http://moonsmusings.com/lbdarling/holiday/valentine.html I do have to make one tweak as I realized last night that the sexual position is not going to work for Ares and Alena…no she’d have to be much much taller! LOL Either that or…well, he does have strong arms, I suppose it could work but maybe not. So I gotta grab that and change it. Other than that, it’s ready to rock.🙂

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 11/02/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

