Surprise Nomination


I’m here to beg for YOUR vote!

No, I’m not running for political office…ick.

I was notified today that the cover for “The Heart of War” has been nominated in InD’Tale’s monthly cover contest! How cool is that???

If I win this round I receive 1/4 page in their Emag. If I win the finals at the end of the month I get a full page ad and a month’s free advertising on their site! Contest closes midnight 3/18. Please vote for my cover http://indtale.com/cover-contest After that, if I win, I go on to the Best of 2012 RONE Awards.

I worked my tail off on this cover. I think it’s quite stunning but…ya know…that’s just me. I’d really like it to win. You don’t have to ‘sign up’ with the site or anything. Just click the link and vote for “The Heart of War” cover.

Many heart-felt thanks in advance to any kind folks who take 5 seconds to vote for the cover!

01HEART

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 12/03/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Done good luck girlie !!!!

Tell Me What You Think

