A Little Update


web statistics

Due to the activity of undesirable persons ALL of the blogs regarding my work have been REMOVED. Not to worry! They’ve been moved to a new MEMBERS ONLY blog. I’ve sent out a few invitations to the new blog, if I forgot you please email me to let me know you’d like to be included.

That’s all.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 23/04/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. half a world away but just one word and i’ll kick butt!😉
    some people … petty petty

  2. I could give them a really bad case of the wet willies for ya

  3. I totally would!!!!🙂

  4. I got the invite but when I signed in it said I needed to request an invitation. I swear WP drives me nuts.

  5. Can I get an invite , thank you

  6. Donna Ruggieri

    Good Morning Lisa! Could I get on the list please?🙂

  7. as Aunt Carol used to say many years ago….. “FUCK THEM IN THE ASS WITH A BROKEN COKE BOTTLE WITH SYPHILIS!!!

  8. smilelotsgigi

    Hey Lisa, I dont get to follow your blog on a regular basis, working 3 jobs right not, but I love your honesty and view of the world would really enjoy reading the rest that is protected. Gigi

Tell Me What You Think

