The Winner Is….


Everyone seemed to like the red theme yesterday and I did too. I still love that color blue๐Ÿ˜‰ I went back to the drawing board today and had a hankering to go back to the first cover to close out this series. So I did. I took it apart and screwed around with it through 6 incarnations until I finally came up with this one. I think the cover work is done but I’d like to know what you think. So…..

kowcoversm

NOTE–Yeah, ok, so I’ve already changed it 5 times today! LOL BUT….this is IT..I SWEAR! hahahaha

kowcoverblue

I told you…I LOVE that blue!๐Ÿ˜‰

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 02/06/2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i see mom and dad and raven but kinda miss rose to make the family a whole but i lke the cover, not sure if you’ll get away with the front view being so recognizable tho๐Ÿ˜‰ idon’t mind but not sure about those lurking looking for infringement stuff

Tell Me What You Think

