In the Corleone Family


Ok Fredo….I admit it…there’s a big possibility that I was wrong. As such, you’re forgiven.

Yeah, I gotta say, one never truly knows who is Friend and who is Foe when you’re hanging with Sonny….or The Teflon Don…as the case may be.

Forgiveness for one member and a vid clip for another member

If there’s one thing I have learned in my life, one thing that is definitely ‘tried and true’ it’s that A Man Should NEVER Try to Second Guess or Bullshit A Woman…especially one who doesn’t give a crap about him.

Draw from the above what you will. Explanations will be given and questions answered to those individuals who email me privately and who require more information.

Other than that suffice it to say; I Feel Better.🙂

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 18/06/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. you got my mail feel free to vent, talk inform me. if i think what it’s about i’m curious as hell.

  2. Truthfully, I don’t know what to think. You just linked the Carleones, John Gotti, and a small clip from Sin City. No you should not underestimate a woman, but La Cosa Nostra…..different ballgame.

Tell Me What You Think

