The Heart of War OF War Series Torrent Download Free


Motherfucker!

I hate to do this to my ‘regular readers’ so this isn’t for you.

It’s for YOU…YOU CHEAP MOTHER FUCKING SON OF A BITCH!

THE OF WAR, THE HEART OF WAR, CHILD OF WAR-A GOD IS BORN, CHILD OF WAR-RISING SON, WOMEN OF WAR, KINGDOMS OF WAR…The Entire OF WAR Series….IS NOT FUCKING FREE!

If you can’t spent the few measly dollars to BUY it….get the hell outta here!

YOU are NOT ENTITLED to MY work or anyone else’s at NO COST…FREE…you cheapass bastard!

If YOU want the OF WAR SERIES, The Heart of War, Child of War a God is Born, Child of War Rising or any other story in the OF WAR Series FREE…fuck off!

Or…keep up with this blog which lists Upcoming Events where I legitimately give it away.

Other than that…go pound sand…asshole! While you’re at it…get a fuckin’ JOB! MY work has value. The work of ALL Independent Authors has VALUE and if you can’t pay the cost to ride the ride then get out of the park with your cheap tail between your legs.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 08/08/2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Donna Ruggieri

    AMEN Lisa! You go girl! Your writing is extremely valuable to some of us!!! And worth every penny, and then some!!! 😃

    • Awwww….thanks! I hate to do it but, periodically, it’s necessary for me to make a post like that because it’s picked up by the search engines. Whenever anyone tries to get it free they usually end up hitting one of these posts where I rant and tell them what a lousy person they are! LOL

  2. You damn well tell them lisa that is bull shit i have bought and payed for or won my copys of your book and the lazy fuckers want to rip you off that is bull shit. I got ya back girl.

  3. Kristina Haecker

    AMEN! Those pirate bastards can go die in a cyber pit.

  4. As someone who has been stealing everything not nailed down for the last 13 years (I was 19 when I downloaded my first MP3s off Napster), I can tell you that no matter what you do or how loud you shout, if someone thinks that your work is worthy of their time but they aint gonna pay for it if they don’t have to…..well, youre shit outta luck. And I have to tell ya, if you weren’t my close personal friend, Lis, Idve already downloaded them. Its just the way the world works. Once something is digital, its fair game. And as a longtime member of the Pirate crew, I aint getting off the Black Pearl anytime soon. Im poor and shit is just too damn expensive. I have over 500 albums, 10,000 songs, 1600 movies, and about 40 programs and videogames on my hard drive. I also have about 60 books. Welcome to the way the world works Lis. Its a bitch, but it wont stop it, and personally, I love every minute of it. Fuck the man, I say. Im sorry you got caught up in it, but hey, heres a silver lining, at least someone thought enough of your worl to bother uploading it in the first place. Heh….

    Much Love (you know that),

    R

    • I love you too, Ry but being poor doesn’t make anyone entitled to get things free. I should know…we were poor for a very long time and I never stole a thing. People are not entitled to take money out of my pocket just because they feel like it. I fight piracy everywhere I can find it. I stopped making my books available in .pdf format because I found that was the most pirated format. No one can even win a .pdf copy of one of my books any more. I work too damn long and too damn hard to let people steal from me like that and just roll over and take it thinking there’s nothing I can do about it.

      http://www.moonsmusings.com

      • No, youre right. I do try to steer sclear of indies, only taking from big time people that charge big bux for movie tix, DVDs, CDs, iTunes charges, shit like that. But Im not about to stop doing what I do. If people want it, they’ll find a way. .pdfs aren’t safe, they can be uploaded to a third party site like mediafire in a heartbeat. Hell, I even encouraged a friend of mine to have 50 Shades trilogy uploaded so we could take some money outta that greedy bitches hands. That was revenge though. Its all out there, my friend. Technology, you gotta love it.

        R

Tell Me What You Think

