The Patch–Trolls Keep Trollin’


As I posted in the pass protected post last night;

My account with newlondon.patch.com has been deleted. I am no longer on that site. However I can see the hits coming in here from there and it seems a new ‘group’ has been formed “The Trolls Blew It”. Kinda funny.

However…a very reliable yet unnamed source…has informed me there’s a new Sockpuppet over there going by the name of “Red Sox Gal”. I haven’t read the Sockpuppet’s post(s) I’ve only heard whispered rumors of them. But I’m here to tell you it ain’t me. Whenever I want to get in somebody’s face I do it without a mask because I am not a coward and I want you to know it’s me.

So whoever “Red Sox Gal” is…it ain’t me. I take it they read my After the Fire post made on 8/22/2013 and decided this would be cute even if it is cowardly. If you read that post you should have come away with the understanding that I have a spine and an asbestos suit so, again, I have no need or desire to hide.

Anytime anyone wants to reach down deep, see if they can find their balls or their Big Girl Panties, hoist ’em up, and step to me– the Comments Section is below and the floor is yours. Go for it.

Last time guys and gals; I will never post on newlondon.patch.com again. Ever. I have no account there and I will not create a new one.

Check out the Troll Holes on The Patch…if you dare. Many thanks to my reliable, if unnamed, inside source:
Red Sox Gal Has a Secret Identity
The Trolls Blew It
To any SANE Persons Left in the City of New London (my original post with thread)

Go read…tell me if they ain’t the very personification of ‘Troll’.

Oh yeah, sorry to you Internet Illiterates; A sockpuppet is an online identity used for purposes of deception. The term—a reference to the manipulation of a simple hand puppet made from a sock—originally referred to a false identity assumed by a member of an internet community who spoke to, or about, himself while pretending to be another person.[1] The term now includes other misleading uses of online identities, such as those created to praise, defend or support a person or organization,[2] or to circumvent a suspension or ban from a website. A significant difference between the use of a pseudonym[3] and the creation of a sockpuppet is that the sockpuppet poses as an independent third-party unaffiliated with the puppeteer. Many online communities have a policy of blocking sockpuppets. So sayeth Wiki.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 28/08/2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Tell Me What You Think

