OF WAR Series-Last Blast Grand Prize Contest Entry


contest

Prize pack includes:
1-SIGNED PAPERBACK SET of the first 4 novels in the OF WAR Series
1-2013 Special Edition T-shirt
1-2014 Women of War Poster Calendar
1-Heart of War Coffee Mug

RULES:
Enter Only ONCE for each allowable entry
Enter ONLY through the Rafflecopter ON MY SITE
Contest Open to US Residents ONLY
Contest ENDS Midnight 11/4/2013

WINNER will be announced 3pm eastern time, November 5th. Their name will appear here and on the blog entry, I will also send the winner an email.
The Winner has 72 hours to contact me and claim their prize. – See more at: http://moonsmusings.com/gifts/contest.html#sthash.T2dA31dH.dpuf
Contest ENDS MIDNIGHT 11/04

You MUST originally ENTER THE CONTEST by going through the Contest Page on My Site where you must enter with the Rafflecopter. Please do not just leave a comment here you won’t garner the ‘mandatory points’ that way. Rather hit the link and come back through the Rafflecopter. The Rafflecopter will allow you more NON-mandatory entries for ‘liking’ the Facebook page, following me on Twitter, and Tweeting about this event. Please ONLY enter for this contest through that page.

Leave your comment below as to why you would like to win this prize pack and earn 10 points!

Once you’ve left your comment simply close out this window and let Rafflecopter know you’ve left a comment, and more ways to enter will open up for you.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 31/08/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 51 Comments.

  1. I would like to win because I am a huge fan of the of war series I really would love signed copys to have always.

  2. LorettaLynn

    I would like to win because! I Love these books. The story is just something that you fall in love with and I think it would be wonderful to hold a book and fill the page turn into what happens next.. Don’t get me wrong, I do love reading on my Kindle but to hold a book that ais one of your Favs. It is just so much better! Thank you For the chance🙂

  3. I so love this series and this is one series that everyone must read. I already have all the books but I would love to win the coffee mug.

  4. I would love to win this because i am a new reader and these books look so amazing.

  5. i want to win because i love reading and having a signed copy of anything is so cool.

  6. I would love to win, I love to read and I love to read new books by amazing authors.

  7. what an awesome opportunity.

  8. I honestly don’t know this author or her works but I’d like to win so I can get a chance to read her stuff. Her works look like something I would enjoy.

  9. I really enjoy this series and the characters you have created. I would love to have the novels in print (and signed) for my library, since I read them in e-book. I love you as an author.

  10. I’d like to win because I’d love signed copies to go with my e copies🙂. Thank you so much.

  11. I love swag. I love promoting authors. I am aspiring to be one myself. Mostly I would be thrilled to win because I have not read any of these books. I am not even greedy, the first book would be great for me!! Paranormal is my personal MUST genre, I almost never fail to love all of it regardless of the author!!🙂

  12. I love win cause what a change to read some great books and I love the coffee mug!!!

  13. Donna Ruggieri

    I would love to win because I have the series on Kindle, but would like the actual books… especially autographed! Also, I bought the Ares t shirt (and I’m wearing it out! lol), need a 2014 calendar, and being a coffee addict I can always make use of a beautiful new mug! Most of all, this is the only series I’ve followed from start to finish… and been so excited about the next installment.

  14. Ohhhh would love to read and review this Series!!!! This looks and sounds incredible. As a Book-a-holic I think I really need this🙂 Thank you for having this wonderful contest!

  15. I have not read any of your books yet but this would be the perfect opportunity. Thankyou for the fantastic giveaway xxx

  16. I hope to win as I am a huge fan of the 1st book and can’t afford the other books for a long time and this might be my only chance

  17. I hope to win because I absolutely love this series and it would be awesome to have signed copies🙂

  18. ohhhh i want!!! I love the series!! and who wouldent want to rock that shirt and drink out of that mug!! mmmmm crossing fingers and toes🙂

  19. Would like to win because would like to read the series

  20. I love Greek Mythology and your series sounds like a great romance series incorporating the the Greek Gods into them. Thanks for sharing them and the giveaway.

  21. glenda stracener

    It sounds so good. I have always loved Greek Mythology even in school. From movies, tv, and my all time love books. Thank you.

  22. Sounds like a wonderful series. I would love to win this.

  23. Andrew T. Kuligowski

    Who WOULDN’T want to win this? I’d be the envy of my friends and neighbors (and I’d have some great reading material as well, signed by the author herself!)

  24. sharonstogner

    I have heard great things about this series. I would read/review and then give them away on my blog🙂 thanks for the chance!

  25. cindi lytle

    i would love to win i read alot and series are a favorite i love being able to follow the characters through the books ….

  26. I have read the first book in the series through twice now and loved it. Aries and Elena’s story still bowls me over. I would love to win so I’ll have the whole series and even better that it would be signed by the author.

    Thanks for the giveaway opportunity.

  27. I’ve heard many great things about this series and I am a huge – HUGE – fan of mythology. I would like to read your spin on the world. Unfortunately, it’s my shallow pockets which keep me from buying all of the books that I would like to read. Thank You for the opportunity to win.

  28. I have just discovered this series. I want to read it and I also would love the signed copies to cherish. I love reading urban fantasy/mythology, but it’s really deeper than that. I know that you’ll include the passion that is requisite for the gods and goddesses in your series. I love works that are based on alternative deities and give me something to reach for. I believe your series will do that. Thank you for the chance to win. michelle_willms@yahoo.com

  29. I’d like to read all the books in this interesting series

  30. Kyla Patton

    I would like to win because this series looks awesome!

  31. I would love to win these books. I haven’t read them yet and they sound interesting.

  32. I’d love to win because I’m a huge fan. ♥

  33. Lisa wohlgamuth

    I am always looking for new books to read, especially series. I read different genres to get a feel for what is out there. And I am usually not disappointed.

  34. Kristina Haecker

    I already own all of the books, but I would love to win them so I could give them to my cousin Claire. She’s 19 and fighting cancer right now and loves to read while she gets chemo. I’d love to share with her a series that I love so much. I would keep the shirt and wear it to promote such a great author!

  35. I want to win because I love this book and I love swag. So book + swag = freaking awesome! Thanks for the sweet giveaway!

  36. I’d love to win because this series sounds really good.

  37. I’d love to win because I enjoy drinking from mugs which I collect and love reading and these books sound like a great read that would do nice to my collection of books🙂

  38. Because it’s super fun! And you can never have too many mugs!

  39. I would love to win this because this is my kind of reading materiel looks like a awesome book.

  40. After reading the excerpt, it’s a must read. The story sounds very interesting. Thank you for this giveaway!🙂

  41. I would love to win this because it was actually the first book that let me like, correction love Ares. I also love Ares and Alena’s chemistry. Also, I would love to get a this giveaway. Even if I have the ebooks. The actual book is better!🙂 Thank you for this fantastic giveaway.

  42. I would love to win this because i am a new reader and these books look so amazing.

  43. I would love to win because this sounds like a great series and I would love to read it.

  44. I love series’, even better when you get them together!

  45. I love your stories . They always draw me in on the very first page.

  46. What a fantastic series! I love books that are based on mythology and would really enjoy reading your series. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  47. First, I mean… who doesn’t love signed copies of a book. Secondly… well, they look absolutely amazing, and to get the first four in one go, well, you just can’t beat that! Thirdly, well there is added bonuses besides just the books, who doesn’t love some swag?!? Lastly, as an avid tea drinker and writer, well an inspiring mug from a marvelous series is always great to use!

  48. I would love to win this cause I love your books .Thank you for the chance

  49. Reposting this for someone who got a little lost🙂

    New comment on your post “Enchanted Times Blog Hop”
    Author : Patricia Crews (IP: 97.97.58.141 , 97-97-58-141.res.bhn.net)
    E-mail : adamsgirl4602@yahoo.com
    URL : https://www.facebook.com/bastiansmommy
    Whois : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/97.97.58.141
    Comment:
    ***FOR THE HUGE OF WAR CONTEST/GIVEAWAY** this is my blog post comment,lol. (couldn’t find another spot to comment😉 )
    i want to win this contest, because i have read the first 2 books, and absolutely LOVED them! can’t wait to read the rest of the series, really, i loved them. so thank you for such an amazing contest/giveaway🙂

Tell Me What You Think

