Winding Down


I hate to say it but summer’s winding down. Mostly I hate to say it because it means another year is 3/4 over and it went by faster than ever. But I always look forward to Fall, it is my favorite season after all.

We made it to the last Classic Car Show of the year on Monday so I thought I’d share a few pics.

08

07

06

Hey! Doc! It’s a ‘classic’! Oh…you’re breakin’ my heart! LOL

05

04

03

02

01

Sorry I haven’t been around too much this week but I’ve just been in such a rotten foul mood all week I thought it best to just stay away. Still in a bad mood, everything I read in the ‘news’ is pissing me off more and more. BUT we may go to the Big E this weekend–oh yeah, that’s “New England’s State Fair” for those of you who don’t know–so that could be good for lifting the old lady’s mood. We’ll see.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 12/09/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

