OBSESSION-Chance to Win


All right, I need ONE more person to answer the following correctly before I can move forward with my giveaway on Facebook so…..if you happen to stumble in here before 7pm tonight and get the answer right I will send you a FREE ebook copy of OBSESSION.

In OBSESSION–What song is the stranger singing? If you can’t name the song you can post the lyrics he’s singing. Go here for the answer– http://www.moonsmusings.com/lbdarling/obsession/preview.html

I’ll give one ebook to the first 5 people who get the answer right and post it here before 7pm eastern time tonight. Formats; Kindle, Nook, iBooks, Sony, Kobo and Palm. PDF is NOT available.

Come on over to the Facebook Page for more chances to win! http://www.facebook.com/lbdarling

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 11/11/2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. . “I need to laugh, and when the sun is out I’ve got something I can laugh about.”

  2. The song is “GOOD DAY SUNSHINE” by the Beatles. I just love that song.

    strawberryrose@earthlink.net

Tell Me What You Think

