My Pussy Doesn’t Like Sex


It’s true, my pussy does not like it when I have sex. Nope, it doesn’t make it happy at all.

Total bummer.

Last night, hubby and I were alone. We were going to have a movie, “Gravity”, but it’s not out yet despite when the ads might have you believing. So we got two orders of Alfredo with NV from Caffe NV…$46.00! I was floored. But, still, I gotta say, it was way better than our last trip to Olive Garden ($50.00) and there’s a good plate left over for munching today. We ate, we watched “The Mummy 2”, I washed the bed-clothes, we went upstairs, we started getting busy and…

Charlie jumped on my eyeball.

No, not, kidding. He JUMPED ON TO my OPEN EYEBALL. His furry little foot was ON my iris, ok? He smooshed my eyelashes and I couldn’t see a damn thing. I jumped, he moved–a little. He looked at me as if to say; “What?”

We laughed. He was shooed off the bed. We started again. Charlie nuzzled in. He was shooed away. He stared at us. He was ignored…too long, I guess. At one point Charlie GRABBED the sides of my head with his CLAWS. They sunk in right next to my eye and I couldn’t get him to let go at first. He tried to get his mouth around the top of my head. Eventually I got him off me. I’m good, baby, cuz I didn’t miss a beat. Nope, just kept on going!🙂 I was having too much fun to let much of anything slow me down even though he clawed me so deeply I was bleeding. Thankfully, he didn’t actually scratch, so they’re just pin-holes but still another tiny centimeter and he would have sunk his claw into my eyeball.

We finished doing our thing😉 And I dabbed at the blood on my face, hubby was shocked and concerned. Charlie looked very pleased with himself. Hubby kicked Charlie out of the room. He snuck back in several times to get between us or settled his butt on my chest. Stupid cat loves to sleep under the covers. Under. Weird. Eventually he was kicked out for the night and the door was locked behind him. We snoozed and snoozed and snoozed….oh do I love the weekend! Clean sheets, smell nice, happy/tired, great sex, cuddled with hubby….ahhhhhh….I could do that, and only that, all weekend. BUT All Good Things Must Come to An End.

At some point, one of us got up to relieve ourselves and forgot to lock the door when we came back. Charlie wandered in.

1932239_10202414656000611_1055664180_n

He woke me up from a very happy and vivid and…steamy…dream. Damn cat! Grrrrr. He was ignored after a bit in favor of more pleasurable things after which I nuzzled down with hubby. We snoozed. Happy-Happy.

Charlie was upset. He ran around the room, jumping on everything, climbing the curtains, trying to tears down my Mardi gras beads from the mirror and such. He got Harry involved–I know we’ve slept way too long when Harry comes upstairs to get into the act! LOL They chased each other around and made all kinds of noise until…..

Charlie opened the shade! Yep. FLOOOP it went and then bright sunlight flooded into the bedroom making me hiss and cover my eyes.

That was a definite Mood Killer, we were up pretty quickly after that. Stupid cat, he really knows how to ruin a perfectly good time.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 22/02/2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. you gotta love those kitties🙂 i have 6! but they’re banned from going upstairs when all is asleep

    • I wouldn’t be able to keep them downstairs with our set up, I have to keep the door locked but I don’t like closed/locked doors. So Charlie comes in all of the time and either raises hell or snuggles between us, under the covers, and goes to sleep. Weird cat.

Tell Me What You Think

