Alpha Male Madness Hop


alphamalesmall_zpsb87355dc
Alpha Male Madness Hop

This hop is now CLOSED. Our WINNER is….
Tanya Gaunt!
I have already sent her a copy of “Child of War-Rising Son”. Many thanks to everyone who stopped by during the hop!

Greetings and Welcome to my post for the Alpha Male Madness Hop!

I adore an Alpha Male…don’t you? If he’s a Badass too, well then, that’s the proverbial icing on the cake–beefcake that is. Yes, ever since I was a young girl it was the Badass Alpha that got my attention. I don’t think I ever even considered dating ‘the nice guy’, well, not for very long anyway. I brought home one black leather jacket with a wallet chained to its jeans after another. Yes, oh yes, I did. That didn’t make my mother very happy LOL! But they made my heart thunder and my body tingle. I loved their ferocity. It didn’t take long to discover that most of them were also loyal to the bone–it took a while but once you were part of the inner circle they would go to the mat for you if they had to. And passionate in oh so many delightful ways. Usually they were also the absolute picture of Tall, Dark, and Handsome in a Brooding sort of way.

In that light, I’d like to introduce you to the biggest baddest Alpha Male–and Warrior– the world has ever known: Ares God of War. He’s moody, grumpy, arrogant, a bit pushy, ravenously sexual, fiercely protective of those important to him, and, did I mention, he happens to be built like a Greek God? Tall, dark, handsome, and sensually dominant, Ares will capture your heart and have you cheering him on as he falls in love with Magdalena MacLeod a stubborn half-fey half-human woman with a passion that rocks the world from the heights of Olympus to the Celtic Moors.

If you like your reading adult, dark, gritty, and riveting you just might get completely lost in this sweeping dark saga of lust, rage, revenge, and redemption.

The entire OF WAR Series contains scenes of graphic sex and violence. As such, they are intended for MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY and NOT recommended for the Faint of Heart.

HOP PRIZE:

Child of War-Rising Son Book #4 in the OF WAR Series

Child of War-Rising Son
Book #4 in the OF WAR Series


E-book copy of Child of War-Rising Son book #4 in the OF WAR Series.

RULES:
18+ ONLY

1-Contest is open INTERNATIONALLY
2-Leave a comment below telling me what you love best about an Alpha Male. You do NOT have to put your email address in the post, you will be asked for it when you leave your comment and only I will be able to see it.
3-If you’d like more chances to win you may also:
“Like” the FaceBook Fan Page
Share this on page on FaceBook (please tag me in the comment section so I will be alerted to your share)
Follow Me on Twitter— @lb_darling
Tweet about this post (be sure to put @lb_darling in your tweet so I’ll see it and know you tweeted)
4-I’ll pick the winner at the end of the hop and notify them personally as well as posting them here. My very scientific method of picking a winner is toss off of the entries into a Red Sox cap and draw one.🙂
5-The Winner will have 48 hours to contact me and claim their prize.

7-EVERY ONE WHO LEAVES A COMMENT WILL AUTOMATICALLY RECEIVE AN EBOOK COPY OF

Christmas Eve on Olympus

Christmas Eve on Olympus


E-books of this fluffy/funny and very HOT vignette are available to you formatted for; Kindle, Nook, iBooks, Sony, Kobo or Adobe.


Please tell me which format you would like when you leave your comment.

For a Limited Time Only
combo

The OF WAR Novels 1 & 2 No-Box Set is just $1.99! Regularly $4.99 this Kindle Select Exclusive bundle is available here. Sale ends with the release of “Kingdom of War”. Other novels/books in the series just $0.99 on Kindle, Nook, iBooks and other retailers.

kowfbcr01

The OF WAR Series Finale Releases July 16, 2014. The KINGDOMS OF WAR Cover Reveal Event takes place April 16, 2014. Details posted to Twitter and Facebook the day of the event.

kingdoms of war release tour
Sign Up Here

Thank you for coming by today! Please click the hop graphic to return to the list where you can enter the Grand Prize Giveaway–$100.00 Amazon Gift Card! And you can enter the contests of nearly 60 other authors/sites/bloggers for even more chances to win a goodie or two.
alphamalesmall_zpsb87355dc
Alpha Male Madness Hop

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 10/04/2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. I love how protective the alpha male is and how determined they are. PDF

  2. I love everything about an Alpha male! Thanks for participating in this awesome hop! I use mobi files.

  3. jovialvampyre

    I love how they just capture respect from all around them.

  4. devynsmom95

    I love the arrogant, over-protective, I know what’s best for my love type Alpha!!

  5. Tanya Gaunt

    Thanks for the giveaway tagged you in share

  6. Tanya Gaunt

    Forgot to answer I like my alphas protective dominant and with a soft inner core
    KINDLE PLEASE

  7. Christi Brown

    I love how they know what they want and don’t let anyone stop them from going after what they want. Kindle

  8. I love how they just capture respect from all around them.

  9. like their attitude

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  10. I like my alphas sexy and protective. Kindle please🙂

  11. His control. Shared & followed on twitter and also fb. kindle copy please.

  12. His self confidence.

  13. Love alphas who are strong, loyal, passionate, protective & dominate. =)

    Thank you for having this giveaway!! =)

    I follow on FB(Brandi Dagwan)
    Follow by twitter(@ShitBrandiSays) & I tweeted.

    Brandi
    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

  14. I love their fierce protectiveness and sarcastic sense of humor.
    liked on fb- Donna Newman

  15. I love the alpha male’s sexy self-confidence. The Of War series sounds fascinating. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  1. Pingback: ALPHA MALE MADNESS HOP « Victoria Danann, Author

Tell Me What You Think

