That Damn Wheel Is A Killer


I’m exhausted! My head is spinning! Check it out…

CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS

2014

May 9th
Bex n’ Books
2 hour Facebook Take Over 8pm-10pm Eastern Time

May 17, 18, 19 and 20
Indy Book Fairy
Mini-Tour includes reviews, giveaway, guest spot and more

May 19th
Bitten by Books
HUGE Giveaway for their 6th Anniversary. WIN a FULL SET of SIGNED PAPERBACKS of the OF WAR Series plus coffee mug and t-shirt!

May 24th
Under the Covers Book Blog
Author Interview

June 6th-13th
Covergasam Blog Hop

June 21st-27th
Box Set Blog Hop

HERE’S WHERE IT GETS REALLY FUN!πŸ˜‰
kingdoms of war release tour
Sign Up Here To Be a Host

NO WEEKENDS. Stops will include: Cover, excerpt, links, giveaway, and most stops will include a guest post. There is a separate giveaway contest for tour hosts. The following dates are FULL; July 15, 16, 18, 21, and 25.

July 15th
Pruf Reads
Bilbo’s Book Ends
Indy Book Fairy
Queen Tutt’s World of Escapism
Reading Between the Wines Book Club
Gothic Moms
Lovetiggi Book Reviews

July 16th
Bitten by Books
Fallen Over Book Reviews
Loves All Things Books
Indie Author News

July 17
Rage, Sex, Teddy Bears

July 18th
Paromantasy
Close Encounters with the Night Kind
A Book Addict’s Delight

July 20th
A Dirty Book Affair

July 21st
Fictional Candy
You Gotta Read
Chapter Break

July 22nd
Book Review Bay

July 23rd
Deal Sharing Aunt
SBM Book Obsession

July 24th
Literary Chanteuse

July 25th
Kristina’s Books n More
Bex n Books
All Things Romance

July 27th
Love to Read

July 28th
In the Pages of a Good Book

July 29th
The Lusty Penguin

July 31st
Literal Addiction

HOLY CRAP! That’s 30 stops in 15 days! I’m lucky I got it all sorted out and uploaded. I missed a few people…of course. I had to go back and check my email against my calendar against the Google Doc file. OY! I’m pretty sure I got everyone. If you’re not here and you’re supposed to be for cryin’ out loud let me know!

I didn’t even get to note which stops have a guest post and what it’s about. Geez. I must have 20 guest posts to do between now and the first week in July and I haven’t even finished the fuckin’ book yet! AHHHHH!

I’m goin’ a bit batty over here. Yeah, I know….that’s nothing new. hahaha

We are making progress. We are on the verge of killing the first God. We are hoping things will snowball from here and the rest will write itself in an inspired haze of passion, lust, betrayal, rage, and, well, I dunno. I’m still not sure Ares and Alena will get their Happily Ever After.

Here he comes, squeeze play, t’s gonna be close
Here’s the throw. Here’s the play at the play at the plate

Yeah baby.

How the Red Sox doing this year, anyway? Should I get the uniform out?πŸ˜‰

If that wasn’t enough Promo Wheel Grinding I did manage to finish the Book Cover Edition set of swag, not that anyone cares or buys this shit. Oh bother.

bumpersticker (2)
Bumper Sticker
mug01
Wrap Around Mug view 1
mug02
View 2
mug03
View 3
newtshirtxlonly
T-shirt XL Only
rackback (2)
Rack Card-back side
rackfront (2)
Rack card-front side
Well, whatdayathink? I was able to get a sweet deal and ordered some advance swag that will be in my hands May 15th. If you want in on the low-low prices contact me (you should know how by now) and let me know. If I can’t sell it by the time it arrives then I’ll probably send some out to a few blogs that are having parties and save some for a giveaway–the site’s 10th Anniversary is THIS OCTOBER and I’m hoping to having something big-big-big for the occasion. But, of course, that doesn’t guarantee you’ll win any of it so maybe you should buy it while the opportunity is here. (Shameless, I know.)

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 06/05/2014, in The Writer's Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

