Rolling Right Along


counter for wordpress

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00027]

Not a bad print cover. I like it.

I pushed paperbacks through CreateSpace yesterday and today–no, they’re not available yet I’m just getting my ducks in a row. The book still needs one more edit and then it’s completely done. I think I’ll make advance paperbacks ready around the first week of February with worldwide paperbacks coming March 25th and e-books April 15th. If you’d like to read an excerpt and see what’s in store in the next installment of the “Sister Christian” series Click Here. I already have three people lined to review the ARC when it’s ready. Hopefully we’ll get a few more interested parties but since I’m no longer running around out there hunting down reviews/promos I realize it will take a lot longer for word to spread. But…I’m busy writing and I like that a whole lot better than being busy driving myself insane trying to get ‘out there’.

Rather than running around like a chicken with its head cut off I ran a giveaway through LibraryThing and received my winners today so I’m in the process of sending out 7 free ebooks of “GENESIS” and 10 free ebooks of “On a Hot Summer Night”. I’m hoping that generates a little interest in one…or both!..series.๐Ÿ™‚

We started going over “Cold November Rain” but it’s so hard to switch gears that drastically that quickly. It gave me a headache! I think we’ll wait until this weekend to dive in to that one. With any luck at all, this little re-write should keep me warm through the cold winter.๐Ÿ˜›

And it is cold. Damn cold. I’m ready to bundle up under the blankets for the night and it isn’t even 4:30 yet! Luckily, I have a husband and four cats to keep me warm. LOL Steak, salad, and baked potatoes tonight then its upstairs under the covers for a movie or something. Perhaps we’ll watch “Guardians of the Galaxy” again. I thought I’d hate that movie it looked so damn ridiculous in the previews! I really put my foot down and refused to let hubby drag me to it but I couldn’t avoid it when it came out on Blu-Ray and….I love the damn thing! The soundtrack is freakin’ fantastic. I think ‘Baby Groot’ is the best part of the entire thing right there at the end. I want one.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 13/01/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

