Update-Fifty Shades of War


counter for wordpress

50shadesofwarsm

I have to admit it…I’m having way more fun with this than anyone has a right to! I am!

That being said, we are now up to Chapter Six of this ‘anti’ “Fifty Shades of Grey” piece. If, before this posting, you read Chapter Three, and you’re a real fan of sex scenes with Ares and Alena, you may want to go back and check it out again. We did some…expansion. Since my last post here we also did the obligatory spell/grammar check on preceding chapters and made a few tweaks.

Another thing to admit is that I’ve been away from the Big Guy for a while so getting back in ‘the groove’ is taking a bit. It’s a lot of

So I apologize for the sex having been a little…off. But I think we finally got it right and I also think this little story will be a huge bonus for going forward with “Stay With Me” wherein we may still be dealing with our darling Ares as the bad guy. I’m hoping not but…well…we’ll see how that works out.

If you want to read this short story and see what happens when Ares & Alena go up against ‘Christian Grey’ please let me know. I don’t truly plan on making it public any time soon just because some people are assholes and can’t take a joke. But if you’ve a sense of humor or, ya know, a desire for vengeance, feel free to get in touch.

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 17/02/2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

