Mysterious Ways has Launched


counter for wordpress

I just need 8 more people to make my Thunderclap campaign kick! I’d love it if you were one of them🙂 http://thndr.it/1cMGGAM If you don’t know how Thunderclap works, this will allow the site to make 1 post on my behalf to your Twitter, Facebook, and/or Tumblr account. Just 1, that’s all. It will post to your selected social media sites on June 20th letting the world know that “Mysterious Ways” is FREE on Kindle until June 23rd. I hope you’ll consider signing up to help me spread the word.

In other news, “Mysterious Ways” launched late last night on Kindle and is now available for $2.99 if you’d like to throw a bit of change my way just click the link http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XUXS8YE. That’s the ‘sale price’. The price will return to the normal $3.99 on June 19th and stay there until the book is no longer a Kindle Select Exclusive on August 28th. I don’t know if it will go ‘on sale’ after that. At that time, or shortly thereafter, I’ll make it available on Nook, Smashwords, Kobo and iBooks. Paperbacks are still in the works.

“Genesis” and “Sins of the Father” are holding steady at 5 stars each on Amazon and just a tad under 5 stars on Goodreads! If you’re in the mood to try something a little different from the standard fare, I hope you’ll consider giving these books a shot at warming your heart. I promise they have all the emotional pull of my other stories even if there isn’t any sex. Although I think that by the time Nick and Hannah get together it could be a hell of a scene! LOL It wasn’t the first time around, out of respect for Hannah and the flow of the story it’s really rather tame but it might get an upgrade🙂

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 28/05/2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

