Duggars, Sanders, and Stewart or Pissing People Off


counter for wordpress

I told you there was a reason I was making two posts today! LOL

Yep, I’ve been at the ‘Yahoo! News’ again. Oh…when will I ever learn? I guess the answer is ‘never’.

So I read an article (ok, I read the majority of an article) on the Duggars and how poor they are now and how helpless Michelle feels. I can sort of understand her self-imposed plight but I can’t understand those who sympathized with her. I very politely stated what any ‘good right-wing hard-line Christian’ would to someone else in that situation; get a job.

OH MY!

I did not realize that we were all just support these people by sending them money!

If that’s the case; why are these same folks so against welfare and food stamps? If the Duggars are “entitled” to my money….why isn’t everyone else who actually NEEDS it?

Gee.

Yeah, I got in trouble. But I did admit that the naysayers were right; she has no education and no skills, she couldn’t get a job at Mickey D’s (as I suggested she do) and the only skill she had in this life is rapidly fading away with her aging body. Yes, she’s ‘past her prime’ in that regard. So….kindly send your checks and money orders to: The Duggar Family PO Box 666, East Bum Fuck, USA.

Thank you. I’m sure they will appreciate your generosity.

Next….Kristen Stewart. She’s been all over ‘Yahoo! News’ lately. I can’t say too much bad about her except that she makes terrible movies in which she’s a blatantly dull actress. The chick has one expression and it’s not Resting Bitch Face it’s I Smell Cat Shit Face. On the rare occasion she cracks a smile I fear that her face will shatter like dried out old ceramic. Honestly. I do. Add to that, her ‘range’ as an actress is as limited as her facial expression and I fail to see the Hollywood Quality in her. So I said so.

Wrong again.

I guess.

Whatever. I’m glad she donates so much time and money to charity. It’s the least she can do to repay the public for so much mis-spent money. But, some people were correct, she may have done ‘Twilight’ but she didn’t do….that other POS based on ‘Twilight’…so give her at least 1 point.

1

Last but not least, Bernie Sanders (and Donald Trump). I’m voting for Bernie. Make no mistake about it. I AM VOTING FOR BERNIE IN THE PRIMARY. I hope he kicks Hillary’s ass so I CAN VOTE FOR HIM THE GENERAL ELECTION. Hillary is her own worst enemy, she really is. I realized quite a while ago that if I voted for her I’d only be doing so to get Billy back in the White House. However, since he can never be President again…what’s the fucking point? I felt I was stuck with her and that I would ‘have to’ vote for her. Then along came Bernie Sanders. He gave me an option. He gave my thoughts, my feelings, my desires, my needs, and most of all the true needs of my country a voice. I can’t wait to vote for him.

I’m sort of vocal about this on The Huffington Post where two women have been following me and several other Sanders supporters around making snarky comments and telling us to “Think SCOTUS Vote Blue” and giving us a link to something about “The Truth About Hillary Clinton”. They are obviously PAID by the Clinton Campaign to make these remarks and rebuttals.

Things like; She’s a woman? Don’t you want to vote for a woman? Think of what a MAN would do? Do you want to give up your reproductive rights?

Yeah, that’s it. I’m A WOMAN so naturally I would have RUSHED to the polls to vote for Sarah Palin, Michelle Bachman or Nikki Haley…right?

Hillary posted the now infamous pictures with Kim Kardashian and Kanye West. I stated if I needed another reason NOT to vote for her, that was it.

They returned with; You know EVERY major Republican candidate had his picture take with Josh Duggar.

Yeah, dip shit, and I wouldn’t vote for them either. Grow a freakin’ brain you are as clueless as your candidate!

But it’s the Trump supporters that get me the most. They think Trump is just like Bernie and they don’t understand what the difference is. I mean after all, they’re both ‘outspoken’, ‘tell the truth’, and ‘have wild hair’….so what gives with the ‘liberal media’?

Yeah, ok, here’s the deal on that one; put Donald Trump in the same room with any or all of the cast members of “Jersey Shore”, turn out the lights, and see if you can tell the difference. Trump the Dump is way more akin to Don Corleone than he is to a legitimate businessman with the best interests of his workers in mind. To him let’s face it, the Red Skull said it best and gave us Donnie’s philosophy in just a few words; “There are always more workers, Dr. Zola.”

Can you see this overbearing whiny wanna-be-bully jackhole at a table with WORLD LEADERS trying to negotiate a treaty? Seriously.

No thanks.

Sorry, Donnie, you can’t fire the world.

You can’t even comb your hair.

That’s ok, Hillary can’t dress herself. You two are even on that score. Woot-Woot.

Feel the Bern, baby!!!!!

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 12/08/2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell Me What You Think

