Let’s Celebrate


counter for wordpress

I’ve had something reconfirmed for me since I’ve been on vacation: I was actually BORN to do this writing thing. I was. Now if I could just make enough money at it to quit my job and do it full time, hey? LOL

I’ve written more in the last 5 1/2 days than I have in TWO freakin’ YEARS!

Yep, this vacation thing certainly agrees with me. It’s been so long since I just gave over to the Muse and immersed myself in his arms that I totally forgot what it even feels like to fly uninhibited through the cosmos. Well, ya know, that and some other essential things that have been lacking in my life and are still going unfilled since August, 2014. OY! This fat old lady is still in search of such fulfillment. BUT……

Now I am reborn and I still have a few days to go on this vacation from the Real World.🙂

So I thought I’d share my new-found freedom and exhilaration with you. I did that by putting up new FREE stories.

The Heart of War, Christmas Eve on Olympus, Genesis, and the ENTIRE Doc Series are now FREE until June 1, 2016.

Do you want them? Then hit up my site at http://www.lisabethdarling.com/free and follow the instructions. Just so you and the whole world is aware, NO, these stories are NOT available on Kindle until June 2, 2016. That keeps me out of the dog house with Bezos the Clown. You know, the fucktard who thinks he has total control over my work just because I put it on his site and he gives me a shitty $0.35. Yeah, screw the son of a bitch.

So, if you want them, come on over and get them. They’re all yours. By all means, PLEASE SHARE this information at will. No, you won’t get a prize, there’s no Amazon Gift Card for helping me out here. Sorry. (not really I’ve spent enough money on that crap).

If you want a story…FREE…check it out. Go for it. It’s all YOURS.

Go get you some!

About lbdarling

Beware...the truth is spoken here. If you can't handle that...buh-bye.

Posted on 27/04/2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love that you’re so happy and relaxed my friend!

Tell Me What You Think

